i had long hair before but thats when i was much younger and im half puerto rican so my hair was really wavy/straight and long and i didnt get afros but with all the ish ive done to it over the years(wave kits, perms, haircuts etc,) i was told that i have ruined my grain of hair now it grows into an afro. i really wanna get it braided and put in a ponytail again but is it worth it?
No comments:
Post a Comment